"I don't pave the way for people... people pave the way for me."

 

"I'm not about caring, I'm about winning."

 

"I'm against having emotions, not against using them."

 

"I don't play the odds, I play the man."

 

"When you're backed against the wall, break the goddamn thing down."

 

"The only time success comes before work is in the dictionary."

 

"Winners don't make excuses."

 

"I don't have dreams, I have goals."

 

"I could be drinking a juice box and still kick your ass."

 

"I'm not interested in great, I want to know who its Daddy is."

 

"Sometimes good guys gotta do bad things to make the bad guys pay."

 

"I'm an exception."

 

"It's not bragging if it's true."

 

Forrás: Suits/Harvey

 

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://szerzetes.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr512394531

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása